Our New Addition

We are so excited to welcome Menininho into our family! At some point I’ll post his birth story, but for now just some pictures. Sorry for the delay in getting these posted…I’ve been having trouble with Blogger!

I’m sure you’re thinking…Menininho?  What a name! It means “little boy” in Portuguese, my mother’s native tongue, and no, it’s not our son’s real name.  I figure I’d better use a pseudonym for him because right now he doesn’t have a say in me doing this blog.  🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Our New Addition

  1. Bowen Family

    Maya & Mark – a huge CONGRATULATIONS on the safe arrival of Miles. He's darling! I can't wait to read about his birth story!

  2. Anonymous

    Congradulations!He is beautiful.Stephanie G.

  3. Elyse

    Miles is adorable!!! CONGRATULATIONS 😀

  4. Megan Lewis

    He is beautiful! I am so happy for you!!

Leave a Reply

