The Situation

Well, the votes are in. They came from the blog, from Twitter, from Facebook, and emails. The Situation it is (by far).

I think he rocks it, don’t you?

And no, I was not responsible for this awesome picture. Credit goes to April, aka Kethaera. Check out her artwork! She’s awesome.

Honorable mention for a brace name goes to Kristi, aka Tweeting Mama, who suggested Beckham (as in David), with inspiration from the movie Bend it Like Beckham (which, incidentally, stars one of my favorite actresses, Parminder Nagra). While I can’t bend while in the brace, he is bending my back into a straight shape (with any luck!).

Enjoy this picture of The Situation car surfing in Berkley.

Don’t forget to enter the Have a Heart giveaway!!!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “The Situation

  1. Stopping by from SITS to say HI! I have made a promise to myself to visit and comment on all blogs posted to spread the love!

  2. Jen A.

    HA! Hysterical! I love the pictures!

  3. Great idea Maya. And what an inspiration for all our Marf Kids-Teens!
    Your spine may roll but YOU ROCK!!!

  4. Those photos are cracking me up! The Situation is a great choice. :) I can’t wait to see what other shenaningans your brace will get into!

  5. Wow! This is a show I didn’t watch. I should just watch for that body.
    He is HOT.
    Stopping by from SITS! Please stop by!

    http://extremepersonalmeasures.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

